Among the Mythos

You are here:
← All Topics

AMONG THE MYTHOS is a science-fantasy series. Starring runaway Fey princes, alien Earths, parallel worlds, ancient warriors, and know-it-all brats, it covers more than 15,000 years from all different – and sometimes conflicting – perspectives.

Don’t forget to sign up for free books and sneak-peeks in your email, peruse the wiki for trivia, and bug the author for information (and encourage her to write faster).

Welcome to the world of the Mythos.

Reading Order


Note: these books are all standalone. You can jump in at any point, but if you really want to try this chronologically, this order should do. 🙂

1: The Christmas Dragon (novelette – get it free)
Running away doesn’t work out thanks to a baby dragon and an annoyingly selfish Fey prince.

2: Strings (novelette)
Grey never wanted to be a hero. He has better things to do than save the world from the threat of nightmare-monsters from his childhood, really…

3: Half-Shell Prophecies (novel) Frightened monsters. Stolen time. And one SERIOUSLY underestimated damsel.

4: For Daws to Peck At (novelette) Vampire family drama, gruesome prophecies, and the power of choice come together in a crash so wild it will change the world.

5: Beloved, Notte (WIP) (coming soon) He was designed to be infectious and designed to be violent, but his creators forgot one thing: they forgot to remove his soul.

?: The Sundered (novel)
He must decide who lives or dies: humanity, or humanity’s broken slaves.

As for short stories, the order isn’t so important, though I’ve clarified when they contain spoilers. Enjoy!

If you have any questions, email me. I love to answer. And if you want early updates (plus never-before-seen short stories plus the chance to beta-read everything plus the chance to be IN the next novel), subscribe below.