Psst... Did you get your free book yet?

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

There are actually multiple “Earths.” Thanks to an accident of magic and quantum physics, the world was split into parallels millennia ago.

There are five worlds total – the Ever-Dying Earth and four parallel worlds, officially:

  • The Silver Dawning, home of the Fey
  • The Dream, home of the people of the Dream
  • Umbra, home of the Darkness
  • Zenith, home of the Sun

Rumors of other worlds (such as the Guardian Meginnah) are to be disregarded by the wise.

Attached to these various pocket-dimensions, such as Bran’s